The notice in the Federal Register
describes a formal structure for ONC, which will consist of five components:

1.      The Immediate Office of the
National Coordinator
2.      The Office of Health
Information Technology Adoption
3.      The Office of
Interoperability and Standards
4.      The Office of Programs and
5.      The Office of Policy and